Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,5
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,6
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,7

Avaliações

    Elena
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tabassam
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    16 de maio de 2018

    Hardest ever towels

    VERY HARD towels. Every corner cut.
    Crystal
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de maio de 2018

    I was totatally happy with my stay.

    I have stayed at Hotel Flora, Hotel Milano, Residence Mennassai, etc. By far, this hotel is my favorite. Its clean, very cozy and the staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. They were very warm and welcoming, and great for giving directions. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prato.Ciao!
    Carla
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Charming family-run hotel in the heart of the historic center.

    Fluffier pillows
    Staff is outstanding.
    Mikeeward
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    Towels rather rough
    Very clean, had a lift and we were on the top floor, good breakfast, helpful hosts
    Sara
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de abril de 2018

    A welcoming and friendly family run hotel.

    My room on the ground floor was a little small and dark, but fine for a solo traveller in town for business purposes. More fruit / vegetables and healthy options at breakfast would have been appreciated.
    The staff / owners were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were always ready with local recommendations for places to eat, visit and shop. The restaurant recommended to us, Lo Scoglio, was very good.
    Valérie
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018
    A very quiet, charming family hotel that has been running for many many years. The hotel managers are extremely kind and welcoming, it was really a pleasure to stay at Giugni!
    mohamed
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de abril de 2018

    Very very beautiful

    Thank you very much about everything
    Everything very very beautiful
    angela
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Margaret
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de novembro de 2017

    Just really liked this

    Nothing
    Great place to stay,owner very helpful. Provided maps, recommended places too eat. All good, more than happy to stay here if ever back in that area
    Susan
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de novembro de 2017

    Most enjoyable, quiet lovely old town

    Nothing
    Lovely, clean, friendly, very helpful owners, great breakfasts. Close to city centre. Free bikes to ride. I had a lovely time.
    Ericka
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de outubro de 2017
    Wonderful staff, great location, and an excellent breakfast
    Thiago
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de outubro de 2017
    nothing...
    Super attentive staff, great location, nice breakfast, good restaurants close by. Thanks for hosting us!
    timothy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de agosto de 2017

    Very friendly and helpful

    Parking is quite tight near the hotel but there is a car park nearby.
    very convenient for Prato city centre and its historical monuments. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Good breakfast.
    ioan adrian
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de julho de 2017
    Very nice people
    Gabriella
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    LRB
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de julho de 2017

    Will book here again

    The managing staff were super friendly and have done everything possible so I can enjoy my stay. The rooms are really clean as well.
    Betty
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de maio de 2017

    Who could ask for anything more?

    Lovely, helpful owners. Got great restaurant and sightseeing recommendations. Fine breakfast. Splendid location. Prato is underrated in most tourist lit. We loved it! Wonderful churches, museums, art. Friendly, helpful people. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Kathie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de maio de 2017
    Pesky mosquitoes or spiders bit me!
    Breakfast
Carregando avaliações