Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018

    empfehlenswertes kleines Hotel im Zentrum von Prato

    super nettes kleines Hotel im Zentrum von Prato, entgegenkommende und bemühte Gastgeber, Frühtsück lecker: empfehlenswert
    hd010194
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Januar 2018

    Ich würde as Hotel nicht noch mal buchen.

    Parken Kosten pflichtig und nicht direkt am Hotel.
    Norbert Tietze
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elena
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tabassam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Hardest ever towels

    VERY HARD towels. Every corner cut.
    Crystal
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    I was totatally happy with my stay.

    I have stayed at Hotel Flora, Hotel Milano, Residence Mennassai, etc. By far, this hotel is my favorite. Its clean, very cozy and the staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. They were very warm and welcoming, and great for giving directions. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prato.Ciao!
    Carla
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Charming family-run hotel in the heart of the historic center.

    Fluffier pillows
    Staff is outstanding.
    Mikeeward
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Towels rather rough
    Very clean, had a lift and we were on the top floor, good breakfast, helpful hosts
    Sara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. April 2018

    A welcoming and friendly family run hotel.

    My room on the ground floor was a little small and dark, but fine for a solo traveller in town for business purposes. More fruit / vegetables and healthy options at breakfast would have been appreciated.
    The staff / owners were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were always ready with local recommendations for places to eat, visit and shop. The restaurant recommended to us, Lo Scoglio, was very good.
    Valérie
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    A very quiet, charming family hotel that has been running for many many years. The hotel managers are extremely kind and welcoming, it was really a pleasure to stay at Giugni!
    mohamed
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018

    Very very beautiful

    Thank you very much about everything
    Everything very very beautiful
    angela
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. November 2017

    Just really liked this

    Nothing
    Great place to stay,owner very helpful. Provided maps, recommended places too eat. All good, more than happy to stay here if ever back in that area
    Susan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. November 2017

    Most enjoyable, quiet lovely old town

    Nothing
    Lovely, clean, friendly, very helpful owners, great breakfasts. Close to city centre. Free bikes to ride. I had a lovely time.
    Ericka
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2017
    Wonderful staff, great location, and an excellent breakfast
    Thiago
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Oktober 2017
    nothing...
    Super attentive staff, great location, nice breakfast, good restaurants close by. Thanks for hosting us!
    timothy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2017

    Very friendly and helpful

    Parking is quite tight near the hotel but there is a car park nearby.
    very convenient for Prato city centre and its historical monuments. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Good breakfast.
    ioan adrian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Juli 2017
    Very nice people
    Gabriella
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen